Official Selections – Philadelphia Filmathon (alphabetical order)

Anderson’s Cross – Nicholas Downs (Honorable Mention)
Kabluey (Winner: Best Feature)

Left/Right – Matthew Wolfe (Honorable Mention)
Public Interest – Brad Robinson
Queen: Champions of the World – Rudi Dolezal
Victim’s Song – Russ Lichterman (Winner: Best Feature)

26 Months After Katrina
– Mark Loewenstern

All You’ve Got – Anthony Griffin

Dear Fatty – Hsin-I-Tseng

Mundus – Ray Duval

Only Love – Lev Polyakov

The Maiden Voyage of Jimmy Swash – Betsy Kagan

Official Selections – 21-Day Filmmaking Competition

8:18 – Team Andrew’s M-80

<Air – Team Team

A Light In the Depths of Darkness – Team Altered Heroes

A Light Lie – Team AI

Another Bad Idea – Team Me, Me, Me

At Best, I Am A Beast – Team Cut Rush

Daisy Derkins, Dogsitter of the Damned – Team Crimson Zero

Got The Life – Team EMFP

Jack & Melissa Break Up – Team MeatIsMurder Films

Jane’s World – Team PhilaGape

Keratome – Team Fretboard (Winner: Best Acting)

Leon and the Wolf – Team Cold City (Winner: Best Film, Best Cinematography)

Light My Fire – Team As One

Light of My Life – Team Phantasm

Lighte Filme – Team Spook Buggy

Lighten Up – Team Jobless

Lights Out – Team Splined Mind

Lightweight – Team Piragua

Night Light – Team Justice Productions

NoNaMe – Team Kifa Production

On The Spot – Team Flaming Marshmallow Productions

Playback – Team With No Name

Pop My Bubbles – Team Psynema

Schijnwerper – Team Normal View

Shadowplay – Team Felt Media

Smeladelphia – Team Flame Girl Productions

Terminated! – Team Third Floor Productions (Winner: Best Directing)

The Unbearable Lightness of Guitar – Team minimumopus

The Universe And I – Team Drop The Hat (Winner: Best Music)

Turmoil – Team Butterfly Blood